We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pete's Automotive Inc
707-823-6020
6160 Sebastopol Avenue
Sebastopol, CA 95472-3821
38.403929 -122.815231
http://petesautomotiveinc.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lisa 04/02/2015
Pete's Automotive is the best mechanic shop ever! My car was serviced quickly and efficiently! It was also very very reasonably priced! I would recommend Jason at Pete's Automotive to anyone as he is the best mechanic I have ever had and the most honest which is rare these days!
  Ray & Jan 03/20/2015
  Joe & Marilyn 03/12/2015
Pete's auto has taken us under their wing and has gone way beyond just service. We have received so much more. We totally recommend Pete's to any one and every one who needs a trusted auto repair Marilyn and Joe Caballero
  Shelley 03/03/2015
  Jamie 02/26/2015
  Marcus 02/20/2015
Pete's automotive is great and very helpful. We have had only very good experiencees with them. Everybody is friendly and prompt. We have been coming for two years with our three cars, Good job!
  Sebastopol 02/05/2015
Honest, dependable and always excellent work is the ONLY things I can say about Pete's Automotive. From Joanie at the front counter, Emily keeping an eye from the back to Jason, under the cars, a top notch shop you won't find at other shops.
  Joe & Marilyn 01/29/2015
We have always received the utmost in service and hospitality and fully trust our vehicles to Pete's. No questions about it they are the finest we know.
  Dave 12/25/2014
always going above and beyond great to work with
  Esther 11/27/2014
  Meara 11/20/2014
Every time I take my old toyota truck to Pete's Automotive it feels brand new again when I leave the parking lot! Jason does good honest work! I don't want to take my truck anywhere else.
  Alice 10/16/2014
As always, Jason repaired and FIXED my car so it runs great! He is great at working on my disability van,helpful, knowledgeable, fun, and so easy to deal with. His staff is friendly and helpful.
  Kent 09/30/2014
Extremely competitive bids, excellent rates using top quality parts. Prompt, helpful, extremely friendly and completely honest. I've had Pete's work on my truck four times over the last few years and I've been completely satisfied every time. They've been able to work me in to their schedule quickly, accommodating to my needs. It feels good to truly like the place I take my vehicles.
  Ray & Jan 09/18/2014
Five stars. As always, impeccable friendly service. Can't imagine having any other mechanic service our cars.
  Sean & Pattie 09/18/2014
  Gunnar 09/12/2014
Always honest, professional and friendly service.
  Paul 09/11/2014
Great work done to my car at a fair price. Highly recommend.
  Carol 09/11/2014
I was referred to Pete's automotive by a co-worker. I am very pleased with the service and ease of having my car worked on at Pete's. They emailed my estimate for the work, I dropped off my car, I picked it up on the day they said it would be complete....easy as that! The service was great and the repair complete. Thanks!
  Jamie 09/04/2014
I love the personal detail and the amazing staff who help work around my busy schedule. Thank you for always being there when my car needs any work done.
  Hal & Linda 08/28/2014
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
707-823-6020
near by local auto car shop
6160 Sebastopol Avenue
Sebastopol, CA 95472-3821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo